Presentations

Today, I had to present a PowerPoint Presentation to my class about a particular game developer, games company or movie company. I had decided to that my presentation would be about Warner Bros. since I like watching superhero movies as well as their games. I had a week to prepare the presentation; however, I initially planned to make notes before working on my presentation which backfired slightly since it ended up just wasting time resulting in a small presentation with lots of staggering. It didn’t help that my nerves got the best of me as I don’t like being the centre of attention and I don’t interact well with people. My confidence is at an all time low and I often try to stay far away from other people. In my views, my presentation was horrible. My mind was getting mixed on what to say, sometimes I could find the words to say, I felt like everyone was more bored than actually interested in what I was saying. Hopefully, this will change in the future and my confidence as well as my presentation skills. warner-bros-powerpoint. warner-bros-notes.

 

Leave a Reply

